Staffs

EDITORIAL STAFF


James M. Patterson
[email protected]
Editorial Director,
Construction Media Division
Ronald C. Wilson
Ronald@francehebdo.fr
Executive Editor
Catherine G. Anderson
Catherine@francehebdo.fr
Managing Editor
Frank D. Burkart
Burkart@francehebdo.fr
Online Managing Editor
Yvonne C. Jones
Yvonne@francehebdo.fr
Senior Editor
ART DEPARTMENT


Edwina R. McCabe
Edwina@francehebdo.fr
Art Director
Francisco A. Nehring
Nehring@francehebdo.fr
Advertising Production Manager
SALES


Willie K. Bourgeois
sales@francehebdo.fr
Vice President,
Business Analyst
Janet R. Aguilar
Aguilar@francehebdo.fr
Director of Digital Services,
Construction
Mary N. Andrews
Andrews@francehebdo.fr
National Account Executive
Orlando M. White
Orlando@francehebdo.fr
National Account Executive